Contact | Legal Information | ECG

Team Fehberger

Company management

Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Bauer

» m.bauer@hinteregger.co.at | +43 662 88980-75

Mag. Alexander Soudi

» alexander.soudi@porr.at | +43 50626-1718

Technical management

Prok. Bernhard Stelzl, IWS

» stelzl@fehberger.at | +43 4232 / 20110-12

Prok. Ing. Mario Walzl, IWE

» walzl@fehberger.at | +43 4232 / 20110-13

Commercial management

Michael Weinknecht

» michael.weinknecht@porr.at | +43 50626-1655

Thomas Fritz

» thomas.fritz@hinteregger.co.at | +43 664 626-1804

projects and construction

David Podgorsek

» podgorsek@fehberger.at | +43 4232 / 20110-17

Philipp Turner

» turner@fehberger.at | +43 4232 / 20110-11

Ing. Günther Pirker

» g.pirker@fehberger.at | +43 4232 / 20110-16

purchase and administration

Theresa Rothleitner

» office@fehberger.at | +43 4232 / 20110-10

Sabine Petschenig

» petschenig@fehberger.at | +43 4232 / 20110-20

© FEHBERGER STAHLBAU GmbH 2018 | A member of the Hinteregger group
Werbeagentur Gössler & Sailer

Our Projects

Koralmtunnel KAT2
Koralmtunnel KAT2
Arlbergtunnel ASAB
Arlbergtunnel ASAB
40 Years of Fehberger